Live Mesh Invitation Email


I am super excited to be part of the Live Mesh technical preview. I received the following email today

 

I will be installing the software tonight and will post my initial impressions.

10 Responses to Live Mesh Invitation Email

  1. Pygoscelis says:

    Hey, do you think you could send an invite to me? Thanks 🙂

  2. techdhaan says:

    Hi! I will get this installed on my Windows XP VM and will send you an invite to a shared folder

  3. A April says:

    [ —– I need an invitation —– ]

    I just need to be seen to be invite and then to have fun. Make me happy; I’m looking for an invitation since few weeks now.

    Thanks

    philo (at) live [.] com

  4. Lionel says:

    Hello, I’m just looking for a Live Mesh invitation, in France it’s impossible to found one of them.

    Thanks,
    Regards,
    Lionel

    b.lio ]arobase[ hotmail.fr

  5. techdhaan says:

    Sorry all,
    I havent had a chance to install this yet. I should get to this by next week
    Shankar

  6. Babylon says:

    Could you send me a Mesh invite please?

  7. k. says:

    Hi Shankar,

    I’d be very happy to try out Live Mesh. Please, could you send me an invitation? ( kmoravec (at) gmail.com ) Thanks.

  8. Steve says:

    Please send me an invitation..

  9. techdhaan says:

    Sorry guys! I have given out all my Live Mesh invitations

  10. Tal says:

    could someone please send me an invite to live mesh? i would really like to try it out, and have already signed-up a long time ago but got no reply yet.
    please send an invite to: tgiladi at gmail dot com

    thank you!

Leave a Reply

